Jawan title track

une into the “Jawan Title Track (Audio)”, the new track from the highly-anticipated Atlee directorial, Jawan, is out now. The film stars Shah Rukh Khan, Vijay Sethupathi, Nayanthara, and Deepika Padukone (in a special appearance) and is set to release in cinemas on September 7, 2023, in Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu!

Song Title: Jawan Title Track
Album / Movie: Jawan
Composed By Anirudh Ravichander
Rap Written & Performed By Raja Kumari
Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander
Whistle By Vinay Sridhar
Budapest Scoring Orchestra, Conducted By Geoffrey Pope
Orchestrator, Orchestra Co-Ordinator & Session Supervisor- Balasubramanian G
Co – Orchestrator – Abishek V
Session Producer: Bálint Sapszon
Recording Studio: Rottenbiller Hall
Recording Engineers: Dénes Rédly, Viktor Szabó
Librarian: Anna Sapszo
Pro Tools Open : Abin Ponnachan
Additional Orchestration: Sanjay Ra
Piano, Keyboard, Synth, Rhythm & Orchestra Programmed By Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Orchestral & Keyboard Programmed By Ic-Jsv, Nakul Abhyankar, Advait
Additional Keyboard Programmed By Jishnu Vijayan, Arish-Pradeep Pj
Cinematic Percussions & Electronic Rhythm Programmed By Shashank Vijay
Music Advisor – Ananthakrrishnan
Creative Consultant – Sajith Satya
Music Editor – Harish Ram L H
Recorded At Albuquerque Records, Chennai
Engineered By Srinivasan M, Shivakiran S, Rajesh Kannan
Raja Kumari Vocals Engineered By Nacho Larraza
Mixed By Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan M At Albuquerque Records, Chennai
Mastered By Luca Pretolesi At Studio Dmi, Las Vegas Assisted By Alistair Pintus
Music Coordinator – Velavan B

Movie Credits:
Starring Shah Rukh Khan, Nayanthara, Vijay Sethupathi, And Deepika Padukone (In A Special Appearance)
Directed By – Atlee
Produced By – Gauri Khan
Co-Produced By – Gaurav Verma
DOP – GK Vishnu
Editor – Ruben
Production Designer – T Muthuraj

Online Source

Forum Films

Related Article